## STAGE 3

Please note the Main Station reffered to in this schedule may affect more than one suburb. Please consult main station and suburb list to see which suburbs could affected.

	I		could affect	]
East				
West	Time1	Time2	Time3	Main Station
	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Belhar
Ξ	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Bellville South
E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Doordekraal
E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Oakdale
<u>-</u> E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Parow South
E E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Sarepta
E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Triangle
E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Tygerberg Hospital
E	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Westhof
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Green Point 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Green Point 2
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Kensington 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Kensington 2
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Milnerton 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Milnerton 2
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Montague Gardens 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Montague Gardens 2
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Mouille Point
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Sea Point 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Sea Point 3
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Tamboerskloof 2
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Woodstock 1
W	06:00 to 08:30	14:00 to 16:30	22:00 to 00:30	Woodstock 2
E	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Acacia
E	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Elsies River
E	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	N1
E	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Tiervlei
E	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Tygerdal
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Clovelly 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Clovelly 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Eastridge 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Eisleben Drive 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Eisleben Drive 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Grassy Park 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Grassy Park 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Guguletu 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Guguletu 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Mitchells Plain 1
W	08:00 to 10:31	16:00 to 18:31	00:00 to 02:31	Mitchells Plain 2
		·		
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Muizenberg 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Muizenberg 3
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Pelican Park 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Pelican Park 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Spine Road 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Spine Road 2
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Steenberg 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Steenberg 2
W	08:00 to 10:30			Substation No. 4
W	08:00 to 10:30			Substation No. 5
W	08:00 to 10:30			Substation No. 7
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Sun Valley 1
W	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	Sun Valley 2
W	-	·		Weltevreden Valley
	08:00 to 10:30	16:00 to 18:30	00:00 to 02:30	•
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Brackenfell
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Durbanville
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Eversdal
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Helderberg
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Kraaifontein
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Langeberg

## STAGE 3

Please note the Main Station reffered to in this schedule may affect more than one suburb. Please consult main station and suburb list to see which suburbs could affected.

Jubui	suburb list to see which suburbs could affected.			
East				
West	Time1	Time2	Time3	Main Station
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Marais
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Somerset West
E	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Uitkamp
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Bisschop Road 1
W	10:00 to 12:31	18:00 to 20:31	02:00 to 04:31	Bisschop Road 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Constantia 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Constantia 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Lansdowne 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Lansdowne 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Loch Road 1
W	10:00 to 12:31	18:00 to 20:31	02:00 to 04:31	Loch Road 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Newlands 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Newlands 3
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Newfields 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Newfields 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Piers Road 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Piers Road 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Retreat 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Retreat 2
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Rosmead Avenue 1
W	10:00 to 12:30	18:00 to 20:30	02:00 to 04:30	Rosmead Avenue 2
W	10:00 to 12:30			(SS 4) Depot
W	10:00 to 12:30			(SS 5) William Gorlay
W	10:00 to 12:30			(SS 7) John Dreyer
E	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Langverwacht
E	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Strand
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Big Bay
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Bofors 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Bofors 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Bonteheuwel 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Bonteheuwel 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Broad Road 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Broad Road 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Epping 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Epping 3
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Jan Smuts Drive 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Koeberg Road 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Koeberg Road 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Melkbos
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Midlands
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Observatory 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Observatory 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	(SS 1) Gardenia
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	(SS 2) Grosvenor
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	(SS 3) Sampson
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Vanguard 1
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	Vanguard 2
W	12:00 to 14:30	20:00 to 22:30	04:00 to 06:30	West Coast Intake